Contact Us



ABC Carolinas Chapter Staff
 

 

Amy Hicks
Amy Sullivan Hicks

President/CEO
 

ashicks@abccarolinas.org

O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-898-7611
Kristen Powell
Kristen Powell

Regional Director
 

powell@abccarolinas.org

O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-560-5209
Sara Breeggemann
Sara Breeggemann

Director of Workforce Development
 

sara@abccarolinas.org

O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-572-8082
Pamela Freeman
Pamela Freeman

Regional Membership Director
 

freeman@abccarolinas.org

O:  704-367-1331
M: 803-904-0764
Jennifer Dauphinais

Regional Membership Director
 

jennifer@abccarolinas.org

O:  704-367-1331
M: 910-274-5949
Graham Whitaker

Director of Government Affairs
 

gwhitaker@abccarolinas.org

O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-449-2771

610 Minuet Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 367-1331

Stay Connected

Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national construction industry trade association representing more than 21,000 members. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 69 Chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which ABC and its members work.