Contact Us



ABC Carolinas Chapter Staff
 
President/CEO
Angela Latino

angela@abccarolinas.org
O:  704-367-1331         



Director of External Relations
Kristen Powell

powell@abccarolinas.org
O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-560-5209

Office Manager
Brandon Saxon
saxon@abccarolinas.org
O: 704-367-1331



Regional Membership Director
April Frye

frye@abccarolinas.org
O: 919-267-6428
M: 919-691-6673


Regional Membership Director
Pamela Freeman

freeman@abccarolinas.org 
M: 803-904-0764



Director of Government Affairs
Chris Bullard

bullard@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 704-438-3146
Chapter Office Locations

610 Minuet Lane     Charlotte, NC 28217
704-367-1331

1000 Investment Blvd     Apex, NC 27502
919-267-6428

108-A White Oak Lane     Lexington, SC 29073
803-904-0764



www.abccarolinas.org
Twitter: @abcofcarolinas
Facebook: @ABC of the Carolinas



Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national construction industry trade association representing more than 21,000 members. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which ABC and its members work.