Contact Us



Carolinas Staff

Vice President

Michelle Lewter

lewter@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 919-996-9018



Director of Membership: Charlotte, Triad, & Upstate SC

Kristen Powell

powell@abccarolinas.org
O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-560-5209


Director of Apprenticeship

Jeff Morris

morris@abccarolinas.org
O: 704-367-1331
M: 704-572-8082



Director of Government Affairs

Chris Bullard

bullard@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 704-438-3146

Director of Training & Safety

Brittany Hyder

hyder@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 919-880-0159



Director of Membership: Coastal, Fayetteville, & Eastern Carolina NC

April Frye

frye@abccarolinas.org
O: 919-267-6428
M: 919-691-6673


Director of Membership: Columbia & Lowcountry

Pamela Freeman

freeman@abccarolinas.org 
M: 803-904-0764
ABC Charlotte Office
610 Minuet Lane
Charlotte, NC  28217
(704) 367-1331

ABC Triangle Office
1000 Investment Blvd
Apex, NC  27502
(919) 267-6428


www.abccarolinas.org
Twitter: @abcofcarolinas
Facebook: @ABC of the Carolinas

Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) is a national construction industry trade association representing more than 21,000 members. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members develop people, win work and deliver that work safely, ethically and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which ABC and its members work.