SC Hard Hat Legislative Day

Cocktail Reception with members of the
South Carolina General Assembly

Confirmed speaker:
Governor Henry McMaster

SC House Representatives confirmed:
Katie Arrington, Rita Allison, Neal Collins,
Rick Martin, Gary Clary, Derham Cole, Raye Felder,
Mike Forrester, Eddie Tallon, Eric Bedingfield

SC Senators confirmed:
Glenn Reese, Katrina Shealy

"Our Purpose: To raise awareness of our organization and build relationships with our state legislators. 
Our Goal: To share the views and concerns of our industry with our elected officials."

When & Where:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Capital City Club of Columbia
1201 Main Street Suite 2500
Columbia, SC 29201

Thanks to our sponsors!