"Being apart of ABC has allowed me to form meaningful relationships. Being a subcontractor it is extremely important to be able to rub shoulders with your clients who will utilize the services our provide. The relationships that we have formed either through social events or functions such as 'Meet the Generals' have provided a platform for us to get in front of our clients and start relationships that will last for years to come. This has helped us tremendously."

Ed Roper
NJR Construction, LLC


Upcoming Events

Upcoming Classes
Welcome to our new members! (click a logo to visit a member's site)