Search

Carolinas Staff



President & CEO

Doug Carlson 

carlson@abccarolinas.org
O: 704-367-1331
M:704-607-2993




Director of Membership: Charlotte & Upstate SC

Kristen Powell

powell@abccarolinas.org
O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-560-5209



Director of Apprenticeship

Jeff Morris

morris@abccarolinas.org
O: 704-367-1331
M: 704-572-8082




Director of Government Affairs

Chris Bullard

bullard@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 704-438-3146





Vice President

Michelle Lewter

lewter@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 919-996-9018




Director of Training/Safety/Member Services

Brittany Hyder

hyder@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 919-880-0159




Director of Membership: Coastal, Fayetteville, & Eastern Carolina NC

April Frye

frye@abccarolinas.org
O: 919-267-6428
M: 919-691-6673



Director of Membership: Columbia & Lowcountry

Pamela Richards

richards@abccarolinas.org 
M: 803-904-0764



ABC Charlotte Office
610 Minuet Lane
Charlotte, NC  28217
(704) 367-1331
ABC Triangle Office
1000 Investment Blvd
Apex, NC  27502
(919) 267-6428
www.abccarolinas.org
Twitter: @abcofcarolinas
Facebook: @ABC of the Carolinas