Search




ABC Charlotte Office

610 Minuet Lane
Charlotte, NC  28217
(704) 367-1331

ABC Triangle Office
821 Perry Road
Apex, NC  27502
(919) 267-6428

www.abccarolinas.org

Twitter: @abcofcarolinas

Facebook: @ABC of the Carolinas



ABC Carolinas Staff



President & CEO

Doug Carlson 

carlson@abccarolinas.org
O: 704-367-1331
M:704-607-2993




Vice President

Michelle Lewter 

lewter@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 919-996-9018




Director of Training/Safety/Member Services

Brittany Hyder 

hyder@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 919-880-0159




Director of Apprenticeship

Jeff Morris

morris@abccarolinas.org
O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-572-8082




Director of Membership: Charlotte & Upstate SC

Kristen Powell 

powell@abccarolinas.org
O:  704-367-1331
M: 704-560-5209




Director of Membership: Coastal, Fayetteville, & Eastern Carolina NC

April Frye

frye@abccarolinas.org
O: 919-267-6428
M: 919-691-6673




Director of Membership: Columbia & Lowcountry

Pamela Richards

richards@abccarolinas.org 
M: 803-904-0764





Director of Government Affairs

Chris Bullard

bullard@abccarolinas.org
O:  919-267-6428
M: 704-438-3146